• Thursday , 17 October 2019

AAI Awards 2014

The 29th annual Architectural Association of Ireland Awards is now open for entries. Click here to download the Entry Requirements.

The intention of the AAI awards is to encourage higher standards of architecture throughout the country, to recognise projects which make a contribution to Irish architecture, and to inform the public of emerging directions in contemporary architecture.

The deadline for registration is 23rd of January 2014 at 12pm. The deadline for submission is 24th of January 2014 at 6pm. All entrants must hold an AAI Annual Pass at the time of submission. If you do not have an current Annual Pass you may purchase one here.


Registration is online only, via the forms below.

Early registration: €80 per entry. Deadline for early registration – 10th January 2014, 12pm

Late registration: €125 per entry. Deadline for late registration – 23rd January 2014, 12pm

Maurice Craig Awards: €30 per entry. Deadline for registration – 23rd January 2014, 12pm

To enter, please visit the AAI website.

Related Posts